Deleting a team member will not cause any impact to feature flags or other shared resources that the member created. The names of the deleted members will remain in the audit log even after they have been removed. Flags that the member maintained will have their maintainer set to null, which is safe.
If you remove a team member from your account, their personal API access tokens will be invalidated. We recommend updating integrations to use new access tokens before offboarding team members.